The Canadian Warplane Heritage is a registered Canadian charity (No. 10686 8599 RR0001). Canadian registered charity organizations are required to publish their annual audited financial statements. In compliance with that reporting requirement we have provided access to our audited annual financial statements via the link below.

Current Board of Directors:

David G. Rohrer, Chair
David Ippolito
John O'Dwyer
Robert Fenn
Patrick Farrell
Les Boris
David Williams
Barbara Maisonneuve
Christopher Freeman, Ex Officio
Sandy Thomson, Ex Officio
Bruce MacRitchie, Ex Officio
Nestor Yakimik, Ex Officio

© Canadian Warplane Heritage 2024