Hours and Prices Nav Button
Location and Directions Nav Button
Become a Member Nav Button
Aircraft Flights Nav Button
School Trips Nav Button
Catered Events Nav Button



Make a Donation Button

Join our MailingList Button

  Home » Contact CWHM »

Contact Us


Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum
9280 Airport Road
Mount Hope, ON
L0R 1W0
Canada
Map our address

Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183
Phone Number Icon 1-877-FIREFLY
Phone Number Icon 1-877-347-3359
Fax Number Icon 905-679-4186

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm daily

GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 0
Email Address Icon museum@warplane.com

GIFT SHOP
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 232
Email Address Icon giftshop@warplane.com

GROUP TOURS
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 229
Email Address Icon admission@warplane.com

CAFÉ
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 235
Photo of CWHM Building



WEDDINGS, CATERED EVENTS & ROOM BOOKINGS
Cathy McSevney
Food & Hospitality Manager
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 252
Email Address Icon cathym@warplane.com
Photo of a Wedding at CWHM



FLIGHT BOOKINGS
Laura Hassard-Moran
Flight Coordinator
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 236
Email Address Icon lhassard@warplane.com
Photo of an Airplane in flight



ADMISSION & GROUP TOURS
Toni McFarlane
Tour Coordinator
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 229
Email Address Icon admission@warplane.com


SCHOOL GROUP BOOKINGS
Christine Stevenson
Education Services Coordinator
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 222
Email Address Icon edserv@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM School Groups



MEMBERSHIP & ADMINISTRATION
Cindy Bryce
Receptionist
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 0
Email Address Icon museum@warplane.com

Nikki Patterson
Accounting & Operations Assistant
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 231
Email Address Icon npatterson@warplane.com



RETAIL
Gift Shop
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 232
Email Address Icon giftshop@warplane.com

Pauline Johnstone
Retail Assistant Manager & Buyer
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 234
Email Address Icon pauline@warplane.com

Al Mickeloff
Retail Manager
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 233
Email Address Icon amickeloff@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM Gift Shop



ACCOUNTING
Brenda Shelley
Controller
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 227
Email Address Icon bshelley@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM Accounting



CURATORIAL & LIBRARY
Erin Napier
Curator
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 245
Email Address Icon erin@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM Research Library



BUILDING & FACILITY MAINTENANCE
Cathy Dowd
Building & Facilities Manager
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 244
Email Address Icon cathy@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM Building



ENGINEERING
Jim Van Dyk
Chief Engineer
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 223

Al Rowcliffe
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 224
Photo of CWHM Engineering



TV & MOVIE SHOOTS
Cathy Dowd
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 244
Email Address Icon cathy@warplane.com

OR

Al Mickeloff
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 233
Email Address Icon amickeloff@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM Film and Movie



VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Rex Russell
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 247
Email Address Icon rex@warplane.com
Photo of CWHM Volunteer



MARKETING & ADVERTISING
Al Mickeloff
Marketing Manager
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 233
Email Address Icon amickeloff@warplane.com

NOTE: All advertising solicitations should be directed to:

OK&D Marketing Group
Renata St. Clair
Phone Number Icon 905-632-8850 Ext. 303
Email Address Icon rstclair@okd.com



OPERATIONS
Pam Rickards
Vice President - Operations
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 230
Email Address Icon pam@warplane.com

David G. Rohrer
President & Chief Executive Officer
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 0
Photo of CWHM Operations



DONOR SERVICES
Sally Melnyk
Donor Services Coordinator
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 238
Email Address Icon sally@warplane.com



WEBSITE MAINTENANCE
Al Mickeloff
Phone Number Icon 905-679-4183 Ext. 233
Email Address Icon amickeloff@warplane.com

  VISIT US
EVENTS
AIRCRAFT
KID ZONE
GIFT SHOP
ABOUT US
CONTACT US

E: museum@warplane.com
P: 905-679-4183
F: 905-679-4186

Toll Free:
1-877-FIREFLY
1-877-347-3359

9280 Airport Road
Mount Hope, ON  L0R 1W0
Canada
  ©Copyright 2014 Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum
All photos are licensed by their respective owners.
Canadian Warplane Heritage is a registered Canadian charity (No. 10686 8599 RR0001)
Visa logo MasterCard logo

i2b Global Logo
Hamilton Website Development
by www.i2bGlobal.com