Item Number: 30240
Price: $32.00  CAD each  
Availability: In Stock
Description: Sprog follows five young would-be pilots as they join the Royal Canadian Air Force in 1941.
Perfect for fans of W.E.B. Griffin, Bernard Cornwell, Don Gutteridge, and Donald Jack, Sprog offers a uniquely Canadian take on Second World War historical fiction.
Additional Info: Author: Malcolm Kelly
Publisher: Centennial College Press
Publication Date: June 22, 2021
Paperback, 600 pages
12.7 x 3.45 x 20.32 cm
 

Canadian Dollars currency indicator icon All Prices are in Canadian Dollars.

 Back to Catalog

© Copyright 2021 Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum
All photos are licensed by their respective owners.
Canadian Warplane Heritage is a registered Canadian charity (No. 10686 8599 RR0001)

Hamilton Website Development by www.i2bGlobal.com